Leitung

Reiner Ullmann

Tel.: 05 51 / 6 94 00-11
Fax: 05 51 / 6 94 00-41 11
ullmann@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

 

Reiner Ullmann

Geschäftsführer

Jutta Bringmann

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-10
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 10
bringmann@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Jutta Bringmann

Prokuristin

Andreas Haas

Tel. +49 551-69 400-39
Tel. +49 551-69 400-41 39
haas@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Andreas Haas

Leitung Vertrieb Außendienst

Uwe Faust

Tel. +49 551-69 400-13
Fax +49 551-69 400-41 13
faust@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Uwe Faust

Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst


Vertrieb Außendienst

Andreas Haas

Tel. +49 551-69400-39
haas@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Andreas Haas

PLZ-Bereiche 0+9

Halil Erdede

Tel. +49 551-69400-31
erdede@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Halil Erdede

PLZ-Bereich 1+2

Hansjörg Leiske

Tel. +49 551-69400-33
leiske@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Hansjörg Leiske

PLZ-Bereich 3

Achim Orthen

Tel. +49 551-69400-35
orthen@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Achim Orthen

PLZ-Bereiche 4+5+6

Rainer Hessenauer

Tel. +49 551-69400-38
hessenauer@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Rainer Hessenauer

PLZ-Bereiche 7+8


Vertrieb Innendienst

Christian Deppe

Tel. +49 551-69400-15
Fax +49 551-69400-4115
Email: deppe@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Christian Deppe

PLZ-Bereich 0

Lennart Schäfer

Tel. +49 551-69400-14
Fax +49 551-69400-4114
schaefer@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Lennart Schäfer

PLZ-Bereich 1 + 2

Yannick Triebe

Tel. +49 551-69400-21
Fax +49 551-69400-4121
triebe@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Yannick Triebe

PLZ-Bereich 0 + Ausland

Andreas Gröbe

Tel. +49 551-69400-17
Fax +49 551-69400-4117
groebe@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Andreas Gröbe

PLZ-Bereich 3

Katharina Hartmann

Tel. +49 551-69400-19
Fax +49 551-69400-4119
hartmann@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Katharina Hartmann

PLZ-Bereich 3

Mareike Ehlert

Tel. +49 551-69400-20
Fax +49 551-69400-4120
ehlert@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Mareike Ehlert

PLZ-Bereiche 4+5+6

Sebastian Ripping

Tel. +49 551-69400-16
Fax +49 551-69400-4116
ripping@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Sebastian Ripping

PLZ-Bereich 7

Uwe Paulat

Tel. +49 551-69400-18
Fax +49 551-69400-4118
paulat@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Uwe Paulat

PLZ-Bereich 8

Peggy Haas

Tel. +49 551-69400-30
Fax +49 551-69400-4130
haas2@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Peggy Haas

Angebotsnachhaltung


Einkauf

Henning Wicke

Tel.: 05 51 / 6 94 00-51
Fax: 05 51 / 6 94 00-41 51
wicke@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Henning Wicke

Technischer Einkauf / QM Beauftragter

Goetz Schacht

Tel.: 05 51 / 6 94 00 - 50
Fax: 05 51 / 6 94 00 - 41 50
schacht@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Goetz Schacht

Einkauf

Christian Gottlob

Tel.: 05 51 / 6 94 00-52
Fax: 05 51 / 6 94 00-41 52
gottlob@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Christian Gottlob

Einkauf

Alicia Steingräber

Tel.: 05 51 / 6 94 00 - 54
Fax: 05 51 / 6 94 00 - 41 54
steingraeber@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Alicia Steingräber

Einkauf

Angela Warnecke-Otte

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-93
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 93
warnecke-otte@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Angela Warnecke-Otte

Rechnungskontrolle


Marketing

Jan Ringling

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-90
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 90
ringling@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

 

Jan Ringling

Marketing


Buchhaltung

Stefanie Bretsch

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-60
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 60
bretsch@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Stefanie Bretsch

Buchhaltung

Ann-Kathrin Kowalski

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-61
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 61
steinmetz@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Ann-Kathrin Kowalski

Buchhaltung


Logistik

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-80
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 80
versand@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Jan Ringling

Logistikleiter

Renate Richtig

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-70
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 70
wareneingang@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Renate Richtig

Wareneingang

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-70
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 70
wareneingang@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Uwe Sohnrey

Wareneingang

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-80
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 80
versand@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Petra Curdt

Versand

Natalja Heck

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-70
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 70
wareneingang@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Natalja Heck

Wareneingang / Versand

Tel.: 05 51/ 6 94 00-80
Fax: 05 51/ 6 94 00-41 80
versand@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Christian Marzok

Wareneingang / Versand

Ausbildung

Niklas Jäger

Auszubildender

Rocin Gündüz

Auszubildende

© elcon electronic gmbh