Christian Deppe

Tel. +49 551-69400-15
Fax +49 551-69400-4115
Email: deppe@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

 

Christian Deppe

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 0+9

Andreas Haas
Tel. +49 551-69400-39
haas@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Andreas Haas

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 0+9

Yannick Triebe

Tel. +49 551-69400-21
Fax +49 551-69400-4121
triebe@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Yannick Triebe

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 2+Ausland

Halil Erdede

Tel. +49 551-69400-31
erdede@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Halil Erdede

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 1+2

Andreas Gröbe

Tel. +49 551-69400-17
Fax +49 551-69400-4117
groebe@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Andreas Gröbe

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 3

Hansjörg Leiske

Tel. +49 551-69400-33
leiske@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Hansjörg Leiske

Außendienst PLZ-Bereich 3

Lennart Schäfer

Tel. +49 551-69400-20
Fax +49 551-69400-4120
schaefer@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Lennart Schäfer

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 1

Halil Erdede

Tel. +49 551-69400-31
erdede@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Halil Erdede

Außendienst PLZ-Bereich 1+2

Christian Deppe

Tel. +49 551-69400-15
Fax +49 551-69400-4115
deppe@elcon-electronic.de

Christian Deppe

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 0+9

Andreas Haas

Tel. +49 551-69400-39
haas@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Andreas Haas

Außendienst PLZ-Bereich 0+9

Sebastian Ripping

Tel. +49 551-69400-16
Fax +49 551-69400-4116
ripping@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Sebastian Ripping

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 7

Rainer Hessenauer

Tel. +49 551-69400-38
hessenauer@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Rainer Hessenauer

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 7+8

Uwe Paulat

Tel. +49 551-69400-18
Fax +49 551-69400-4118
paulat@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Uwe Paulat

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 8

Rainer Hessenauer

Tel. +49 551-69400-38
hessenauer@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Rainer Hessenauer

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 7+8

Mareike Ehlert

Tel. +49 551-69400-20
Fax +49 551-69400-4120
ehlert@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

 

Mareike Ehlert

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 4-6

Mareike Ehlert

Tel. +49 551-69400-20
Fax +49 551-69400-4120
ehlert@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Mareike Ehlert

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 4-6

Mareike Ehlert

Tel. +49 551-69400-20
Fax +49 551-69400-4120
ehlert@remove-this.elcon-electronic.de

Mareike Ehlert

Innendienst PLZ-Bereich 4-6

Achim Orthen

Tel. +49 551-69400-35
orthen@elcon-electronic.de

Achim Orthen

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 4-6

Achim Orthen

Tel. +49 551-69400-35
orthen@elcon-electronic.de

Achim Orthen

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 4-6

Achim Orthen

Tel. +49 551-69400-35
orthen@elcon-electronic.de

Achim Orthen

Außendienst PLZ-Bereiche 4-6

Direkt-Anfrage

Kontaktdaten
Interesse an
Senden
Pflichtfelder sind mit einem * gekennzeichnet

Kontakt

elcon electronic gmbh
Gerhard-Gerdes-Str. 9
37079 Göttingen

Tel.: 05 51 / 69 400 - 0
Fax: 05 51 / 69 400 - 23

Bürozeiten
Mo.-Do. 7.45 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr.           7.45 - 15.00 Uhr

© elcon electronic gmbh